MMC Expo 2018

Sub Committees

Mahamasthakabhisheka Exhibition Committee has been constituted under the chairmanship of Smt. Rohini Sindhuri, I.A.S., Deputy Commissioner, Hassan District, Karnataka, Member Secretary and Working President of Mahamastakabhisheka State Government Committee; Sri V.S.Hegde, Joint Director of DIC as member secretary; Sri Suresh Kumar Jain, Industrialist from Mysuru as Coordinator of the sub-committee. The other members are S S Kantharaju, district officer Khadi and Village Industries, Hassan; Assistant Director, Handloom & Textiles and H.D.Jayandrakumar, Retired Chief Manager, Karnataka Bank.

Sri Varaprasad Reddy, K.A.S., Special Officer Mahamasthakabhisheka is guiding and is hand holding the overall preparations for the success of the exhibition.

Various Sub-Committees have been formed for smooth execution of MMC EXPO 2018.

Convenors of the Exhibition Sub-Committee formed by GBMMC-2018.

  • Smt Navaratha Indrakumar, Chikamagalur, Karnataka, Religious Sub Committee
  • Dr. H.A.Parshwanath, Mysuru, Karnataka, Exhibition Souvenir Sub Committee
  • Y.C.Bhujabalaiah, Bengaluru, Karnataka, State Government Co-ordination Sub Committee
  • Sri Pradyumn Jain, New Delhi, Coordination with Union Government Sub Committee
  • Neeraj Jain, New Delhi, North India Co-ordination Sub Committee
  • Sudeep Jain, Moodabidri, Volunteers Sub Committee
  • Nitin H P, Communications, Digital & Publicity Sub Committee

852total visits,1visits today