MMC Expo 2018

Exhibition Committee Requests Hassan DC to Expedite Processing

Shravanabelagola (Hassan District, Karnataka), 24th July 2017: Suresh Kumr Jain – President MMC Expo submitted a representation to Honorable Deputy Comissioner (DC) of Hassan District Smt. Rohini Sindhoori Dasari (IAS). He requested DC to kindly expedite the process of organising Mahamasthakabhisheka International Exhibition 2018 through Karnataka Exhibition Authority, a Govt. of Karnataka organisation with the requried funds. Sri Sunil Kumar M.R. president of Digabmar Jain Samaj, Mysore and Smt. Sheela Anantharaj, president of Akhila Karnataka Jaina Mahila Okkuta. – Mahamasthakabhisheka Mahotsava Exhibition Committee

779total visits,1visits today